Ylva Verlag

Cheyenne Blue


Cheyenne Blue is the author of the “Girl Meets Girl” series, four standalone stories with interconnecting characters. Never-Tied Nora, Not-So-Straight Sue, Fenced-In Felix, and Almost-Married Moni are also available from Ylva Publishing.  Her short fiction has been included in over ninety erotic anthologies since 2000, including Best Lesbian Erotica; Best Women’s Erotica; All You Can Eat: A Buffet of Lesbian Romance & Erotica; Sweat; Bossy; and Wild Girls, Wild Nights. She is the editor of Forbidden Fruit: stories of unwise lesbian desire, a 2015 finalist for both the Lambda Literary Award and Golden Crown Literary Award, and of First: Sensual Lesbian Stories of New Beginnings.


Her collected lesbian short fiction is published as Blue Woman Stories, volumes 1-3, with more to come. Under her own name she has written travel books and articles and edited anthologies of local writing in Ireland. She has lived in the U.K., Ireland, the United States, and Switzerland, but now writes, runs, makes bread and cheese, and drinks wine by the beach in Queensland, Australia. Check out her blog at www.cheyenneblue.com and follow her on Twitter at @IamCheyenneBlue and on Goodreads at https://www.goodreads.com/CheyenneBlue

Alle Titel von Cheyenne Blue

Girl Meets Girl Series

The Window Shopping Collection

Weitere Titel Englisch

Code of Conduct by Cheyenne Blue