Ylva Verlag

Erzabet Bishop

Erzabet Bishop

Erzabet Bishop is the author of Sigil Fire, Written on Skin (a Sigil Fire series short), Fetish Fair, Temptation Resorts: Marnie’s Tale (upcoming), Temptation Resorts: Jess’s Adventures (upcoming), Pomegranate (upcoming) and multiple books in the Erotic Pagan Series. She is a contributing author to Club Rook, Hungry for More, A Christmas to Remember, Forbidden Fruit, Sci Spanks, Sweat, When the Clock Strikes Thirteen, Bossy, Can’t Get Enough, Slave Girls, The Big Book of Submission, Gratis II, Anything She Wants, Coming Together: Girl on Girl and more. She was a dual finalist for the GCLS awards in 2014.

Erzabet lives in Texas with her husband, furry children and can often be found lurking in local bookstores.


Alle Titel von Erzabet Bishop

Spread the Love - Anthology Spring 2014
When the Clock Strikes Thirteen - Anthology Halloween 2013